Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS
LANGLEY SAXONS STUDENT ACTIVITIES OFFICE
ACTIVITIES OFFICE: 703-287-2750
   
Director of Student Activities – Geoff Noto  gjnoto@fcps.edu
Asst. Director of Student Activities – Susan Shifflett sshifflett@fcps.edu 
Asst. Director of Student Activities – Brian Lamb bclamb@fcps.edu
Head Athletic Trainer – Jessica Bigles jkbigles@fcps.edu
Administrative Assistant – Beth Longo eelongo@fcps.edu
   
FALL TEAMS
Cheer – Jessica Harmon Varsity, JV jharmon1@fcps.edu
Cross CountryGifford Krivak - Boys & Girls   Gifford.Krivak@fcps.edu
Dance Team – Maggie Hutzel and Nina Hansirisawat maggie.hutzel@gmail.com,nhansirisawat@gmail.com
Field Hockey Amy Stevens - Varsity, JV alstevens@fcps.edu
Football Dave Murray Varsity, JV, Freshman  DCMurray@fcps.edu
Golf – Boys Al Berg Papabrg@aol.com
Golf – Girls – Bob Hayne  Bhayne10@yahoo.com
Volleyball – Susan Shifflett- Varsity, JV, Freshman sshifflett@fcps.edu
   
WINTER TEAMS
Basketball – BoysScott Newman - Varsity, JV, Freshman  newmanjscott@gmail.com
Basketball – Girls – Amanda Baker - Varsity, JV, Freshman   amandabatesbaker25@gmail.com
Gymnastics Tara Rosenberg  tararos23@gmail.com
Swim/Dive – Ben Hilt Boys & Girls  bwhilt@fcps.edu
Track/Field – Indoors – Andrew Diller - Boys & Girls apdiller@fcps.edu
Wrestling – Jeff Mye - Varsity, JV  jrmye@fcps.edu
   
SPRING TEAMS
Baseball Jared Sronce - Varsity, JV   JWSronce@fcps.edu
Crew Kevin Bedell  kbbedell@outlook.com
Lacrosse – Boys – Jamie Parrott - Varsity, JV jgparrott@fcps.edu
Lacrosse – Girls – Bucky Morris- Varsity, JV buckymorris@gmail.com
Soccer Boys – Bo Amato – Varsity, JV   Bo_amato@hotmail.com
Soccer – Girls –Scott Norberg – Varsity, JV  Scott.norberg@villarrealvirginia.com
Softball Mike Sharkey – Varsity, JV  gfsharks@gmail.com
Tennis Girls – Jan Dabroski jldabroski@fcps.edu
Tennis – Boys – Jack Porter jackportercpa@gmail.com
Track/Field – Outdoor Andrew Diller - Boys & Girls apdiller@fcps.edu

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies